Welcome to contact +8613721698712

HOTLINE:400-0379-055

+8613721698712
+8618939008535

Double room glass tempering furnace

[ Time2021-04-22 23:01:59 ]
Double room glass tempering furnace
  • DETAILS
  • CONTACT
  • FEEDBACK
The double chamber glass tempering furnace is also called double chamber tempering furnace, combined type tempering furnace and double chamber glass tempering equipment. The working principle of the double room glass tempering furnace: the defects such as serious optical deformation (wave rib), thin plate glass spherical bending, thick plate glass pitting, white fog and blast furnace in the production of building steel glass, especially steel and toughened coating glass, are found in the ordinary glass tempering furnace. These problems are in the double room glass tempering furnace. But it can be solved.
In the combined glass tempering furnace, the glass has experienced two different heating stages: the first is to preheat the low temperature in the preheating furnace. In the preheating furnace, the temperature is uniform and easy to control in the low temperature environment. It can make the glass evenly and effectively heat, avoid the glass edge angle to rise too fast, and reduce the temperature difference of the glass edge angle, thus effective. The optical deformation of the sheet glass and the easy appearance of the spherical surface of the glass are solved. At the same time, because the temperature of the preheating furnace is low, it is very effective to avoid the phenomenon of the thick plate glass easily appearing the point, the white mist and the blast furnace. The combined glass tempering furnace can be divided into electrical appliances glass tempering furnace, building furniture glass tempering furnace, solar glass tempering furnace and so on.
The technical features of the double room glass tempering furnace are as follows:
The glass passes through the preheating furnace and enters the reheating furnace; the heating furnace is usually set at about 700 C. Similarly, the temperature in the furnace is relatively stable because of the small temperature difference. In contrast, the glass enters the constant temperature environment. At this time, the glass heat absorption efficiency is weakened, the glass shape is stabilized, and the deformation may be reduced.
Therefore, according to the heating characteristics of glass, the combined heating furnace is more consistent with the physical properties of glass by enhancing the heating efficiency of glass at low temperature. In this good environment, the heating process is completed, and the yield and quality of the glass have been greatly improved.
Performance of double room glass tempering furnace:
1. Double chamber heating can effectively shorten the heating cycle, increase the output by about one time, increase the efficiency of the fan twice, and save energy significantly.
2, the front heating chamber can use lower working temperature, reduce the adverse reaction of glass after entering the furnace, and improve the surface quality of glass.
3. It is especially suitable for toughening and coated glass toughening, with less damage and better tempering quality.

“THE NEEDS OF THE USER ARE OUR PURSUIT”

Luoyang Shen Cheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd. is newly developed and made of small tempered equipment. It is cheap, time saving, electricity saving and labor saving are very suitable for the friends of the cabinet industry. We always adhere to good faith and help our customers

TEL:

18939008535 / 0379-61117177

E_MAIL:

linda@lywlglass.com

ADD:

Suhutuo Industry Zone, Wangcheng Bus Lane, Luoyang ,P.R. China

Copyright © 2019   Luoyang Shencheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd      SITEXML   Technical Support:Shangxian

您好,欢迎访问洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司网站。如有疑问,欢迎联系18737971827 18939008535进行咨询!

研究开发玻璃

深加工新技术

全国服务热线:400-0379-055

18737971827 / 18939008535

双室玻璃钢化炉

[ 时间:2020-09-30 05:04:01 ]
双室玻璃钢化炉
  • 详细信息
  • 联系方式
  • 在线留言
  双室玻璃钢化炉又叫双室钢化炉、组合式钢化炉、双室玻璃钢化设备。双室玻璃钢化炉的工作原理:普通玻璃钢化炉在生产建筑用钢化玻璃别是钢化夹胶和钢化镀膜玻璃时存在较严重的光学变形(波筋)、薄板玻璃球面弯曲、厚板玻璃麻点、白雾和炸炉等缺陷,而这些问题在双室玻璃钢化炉中却能得到的解决。
  
  在组合式玻璃钢化炉中, 玻璃经历了两个不同的加热阶段:先是在预热炉内低温进行预热,在预热炉膛内低温环境下,温度均匀、易控,能够使玻璃均匀地有加热,避免玻璃边角升温过快,缩小玻璃边角的温差,从而有的解决了薄板玻璃的光学变形和玻璃容易出现球面的现象;同时, 因为预热炉的温度低,也非常有地避免了厚板玻璃容易出现麻点、白雾和炸炉的现象。组合式玻璃钢化炉按产品用途可分为家电玻璃钢化炉、建筑家私玻璃钢化炉、太阳能玻璃钢化炉等。
  
  双室玻璃钢化炉的技术点:
  
  玻璃经过预热炉预热后,进入加热炉; 加热炉通常设定在700℃左右,同样,由于温差小,炉内温度相对稳定,相对来讲,玻璃进入到恒温环境,此时,玻璃吸热率相对阶段减弱,稳定了玻璃形状,减少了变形的可能。
  
  因此,根据玻璃的加热点,组合式加热炉通过增强玻璃低温时的加热率,更加符合玻璃的物理性。在这种良好的环境下完成加热过程,使玻璃的成品率和质量都得到了大的提高。
  
  双室玻璃钢化炉性能:
  
  1、采用双室加热,能有缩短加热周期,产量提高约倍,风机率提高倍,节能显著。
  
  2、前加热室可采用较低工作温度,减少进炉后玻璃不良反应,提高玻璃表面品质。
  
  3、别适合压花及镀膜玻璃钢化,破损小,钢化质量更好。

“用户的需要就是我们的追求”

洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司新研发制作的小型钢化设备,价格便宜,省时、省电、省力非常适用于橱柜行业的朋友们。我们始终坚持诚信和让利于客户,坚持用自己的服务去打动客户。与您一起携手,共创美好未来!

联系电话:

18939008535 / 0379-61117177

公司邮箱:

linda@lywlglass.com

公司地址:

王城大道苏滹沱工业园区

扫描关注我们

版权所有:2019   洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司   豫ICP备15005269号-3   网站XML   技术支持:尚贤科技