Welcome to contact +8613721698712

HOTLINE:400-0379-055

+8613721698712
+8618939008535

Location:Home - Related knowledge

Luoyang steel furnace equipment which is good

Time:2015-12-03 15:04:36 Hits:4273 次 Source:Luoyang Shencheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd
Luoyang Shen Cheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd. mainly operates: glass processing equipment, glass tempering equipment production, installation, technical service and relocation and transformation of the project. The new toughening equipment developed by Luoyang toughening furnace equipment factory is cheap, time-saving, electricity saving and labor-saving, and is very suitable for the friends in the cabinet industry. We always adhere to integrity and benefit customers, insist on using their own services to impress customers. With you hand in hand, create a better future!
The category of glass tempering furnace: the equipment can be divided into forced convection heating tempering equipment and radiant heating toughening equipment according to the heating mode characteristics of the equipment. If divided according to heating mode, it can be divided into electric heating glass tempering furnace and gas heated glass tempering furnace. It can be divided into flat steel equipment, curved steel glass equipment, continuous steel equipment, two-way steel equipment, combined steel equipment, unequal arc bending steel equipment, hanging furnace and so on.
The importance of toughening furnace mechanical equipment fittings to the tempering furnace is equivalent to the right arm of the people, which is irreplaceable and lacking. The quality of tempering furnace accessories can prolong the service life of the tempering furnace, thereby improving the working efficiency of the tempering furnace. If there is a problem in the operation of an accessory, it may cause the whole machine to stop and repair, and even more, if the damage of the accessories is not found in time, it will cause the whole machine to be damaged or even discarded. Accessories are small, but they play an important role in the operation of the whole equipment. If the quality of parts is not good enough, a slight difference will affect the performance and quality of the whole equipment.
The main purposes of the glass tempering furnace are as follows:
Glass tempering furnace is to heat the ordinary flat glass to close to the melting point of glass, and then make rapid cooling to make the surface of ordinary glass produce stress and obtain high performance index glass. It has higher mechanical strength: the bending strength is 4~5 times higher than that of common glass with the same thickness, and its ability to resist dramatic temperature difference is 3 times that of ordinary float glass of the same thickness. The deflection is 3~4 times larger than that of the ordinary glass, and it is tiny grainy after breaking. It can avoid hurting people. The application of tempered glass: flat tempered glass is mainly used for building doors and windows, building glass curtain walls, all kinds of thermal kiln door observation windows, other places which need safety and temperature upheaval, and can be used as the original piece of hollow glass and laminated glass.
Company: Luoyang Shen Cheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Shen Manager
Mobile phone: 18737971827, 18939008535
Fax: 0379-69931489
Fixed word: 0379--61117177
Mailbox: 396041848@qq.com
QQ:396041848
Address: Wangcheng Avenue, Suu Ha Industrial Park

“THE NEEDS OF THE USER ARE OUR PURSUIT”

Luoyang Shen Cheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd. is newly developed and made of small tempered equipment. It is cheap, time saving, electricity saving and labor saving are very suitable for the friends of the cabinet industry. We always adhere to good faith and help our customers

TEL:

18939008535 / 0379-61117177

E_MAIL:

linda@lywlglass.com

ADD:

Suhutuo Industry Zone, Wangcheng Bus Lane, Luoyang ,P.R. China

Copyright © 2019   Luoyang Shencheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd      SITEXML   Technical Support:Shangxian

您好,欢迎访问洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司网站。如有疑问,欢迎联系18737971827 18939008535进行咨询!

研究开发玻璃

深加工新技术

全国服务热线:400-0379-055

18737971827 / 18939008535

当前位置:首页 - 相关知识

洛阳钢化炉设备哪家好

时间:2020-07-21 16:39:14 点击:6906 次 来源:洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司
  洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司主要经营:玻璃深加工设备,玻璃钢化设备生产制造,安装,技术服务以及搬迁改造等项目。洛阳钢化炉设备厂新研发制作的小型钢化设备,价格便宜,省时、省电、省力非常适用于橱柜行业的朋友们。我们始终坚持诚信和让利于客户,坚持用自己的服务去打动客户。与您起携手,共创美好未来!
  玻璃钢化炉的类别:如果按照设备的加热方式性来分,该设备可分为强制对流加热钢化设备和辐射式加热钢化设备;如果按照加热方式来分,可分为电加热玻璃钢化炉和燃气加热型玻璃钢化炉;如果按照设备的结构、功能性来分,则可分为平钢化设备、弯钢化玻璃设备、连续钢化设备、双向式钢化设备、组合式钢化设备、不等弧弯钢化设备、吊挂炉等等。
  钢化炉机械设备配件对于钢化炉的重要性相当于人的左膀右臂,是不可替代和缺少的。优质的钢化炉配件可以延长钢化炉的使用寿命,从而提高钢化炉的工作率。假若有项配件在运行过程中出现了问题,那可能就会造成整机停产维修,更有甚者,如果配件损坏未及时被发现,继续运行造成整机被损坏,甚至报废的情况。配件虽小,但是它对于整个设备的运转发挥着重要的作用。如果配件的质量不过关,有稍微的差池,就会影响整个设备的性能和质量。
  玻璃钢化炉的主要用途介绍:
  玻璃钢化炉是将普通平板玻璃加热到接近玻璃熔点时,再进行快速冷却,使普通玻璃表面产生应力而获得高性能指标玻璃。有较高的机械强度:抗弯强度是同等厚度普通玻璃的4~5倍以上,抗剧变温差能力是同等厚度普通浮法玻璃的3倍。挠度比般玻璃大3~4倍,破碎后呈微小颗粒状,可避免对人的伤害。钢化玻璃应用:平板钢化玻璃主要用于建筑物门窗、建筑物玻璃幕墙、各式热工窑炉炉门观察窗,其它别需要安及存在温度剧变的场所,并可作为中空玻璃和夹层玻璃的原片。
  公 司: 洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司
  联系人:申经理
  手机:18737971827 、 18939008535
  传真: 0379-69931489
  固话:0379--61117177
  邮  箱:396041848@qq.com
  QQ:396041848
  地址:王城大道苏滹沱工业园区

“用户的需要就是我们的追求”

洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司新研发制作的小型钢化设备,价格便宜,省时、省电、省力非常适用于橱柜行业的朋友们。我们始终坚持诚信和让利于客户,坚持用自己的服务去打动客户。与您一起携手,共创美好未来!

联系电话:

18939008535 / 0379-61117177

公司邮箱:

linda@lywlglass.com

公司地址:

王城大道苏滹沱工业园区

扫描关注我们

版权所有:2019   洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司   豫ICP备15005269号-3   网站XML   技术支持:尚贤科技