Welcome to contact +8613721698712

HOTLINE:400-0379-055

+8613721698712
+8618939008535

Location:Home - News Center

What are the heating modes of glass in a tempered furnace?

Time:2018-02-06 16:09:47 Hits:684 次 Source:Luoyang Shencheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd

Toughening is the rapid and uniform heating of the ordinary annealed glass to the softening point temperature near the glass in a tempered furnace. Then the glass is cooled quickly and evenly with the appropriate cooling rate. In the process of cooling, a pressure stress is formed on the surface of the glass. The stress of the glass surface should be offset first when the glass is destroyed, thus reaching the glass surface. To improve the mechanical strength of glass and increase the number of particles after destruction, it has the properties of safe glass.

钢化炉

Heating of tempered glass:
Heating is one of the most important and important links in the tempering process of glass. The basic requirement of the glass heating by the horizontal steel process is that the glass must be heated to the required temperature quickly. When heating, the temperature of different glass regions can be controlled within the set range. The temperature difference between the glass surface and the middle is small. During the heating process, the glass does not produce deformation, and the appearance quality of the glass does not change. Change. The uniformity of heating is also the core and difficult problem to be solved. At present, all the steel furnace manufacturers, such as Luoyang shshing Glass Technology Co., Ltd., are making great efforts to adopt new methods and new processes to solve the problem of heating uniformity.


钢化炉

The heating mode of the tempered glass is:
There are three ways to heat the glass in the tempering furnace: heat conduction, thermal radiation and thermal convection.
1. the conduction furnace ceramic roller passes the heat to the glass through contact with the lower surface of the glass. It is very important to ensure the stability of the temperature of the ceramic roller during the heating process of the glass. Therefore, it is very important for the customer to buy the tempering furnace, whether the temperature of the ceramic roller can be adjusted and the temperature of each point on each roller is consistent.

钢化炉

2. radiation - heating wire inside the furnace transfers heat to the glass. The control of radiant heat during glass heating is an important technology to ensure uniform heating of glass. However, as the coating on the surface of the coated glass reflects the radiant heat to a different degree, it is more difficult to control the radiant heat in the tempering furnace.
3. convection heat transfer of heat to glass through forced hot air flow. Convection heating does not take into account the type of glass. No matter what kind of glass, hot air molecules transmit heat to the glass through forced flow. It is true that convective heating is very effective for all kinds of glass, and convection heating is faster than radiative heat transfer.

“THE NEEDS OF THE USER ARE OUR PURSUIT”

Luoyang Shen Cheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd. is newly developed and made of small tempered equipment. It is cheap, time saving, electricity saving and labor saving are very suitable for the friends of the cabinet industry. We always adhere to good faith and help our customers

TEL:

18939008535 / 0379-61117177

E_MAIL:

linda@lywlglass.com

ADD:

Suhutuo Industry Zone, Wangcheng Bus Lane, Luoyang ,P.R. China

Copyright © 2019   Luoyang Shencheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd      SITEXML   Technical Support:Shangxian

您好,欢迎访问洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司网站。如有疑问,欢迎联系18737971827 18939008535进行咨询!

研究开发玻璃

深加工新技术

全国服务热线:400-0379-055

18737971827 / 18939008535

当前位置:首页 - 新闻中心

玻璃在钢化炉内的受热方式有哪些?

时间:2018-02-06 16:09:47 点击:3229 次 来源:洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司

  钢化就是把普通退火玻璃在钢化炉中快速、均匀的加热到接近玻璃的软化点温度,然后以适当的冷却速度使玻璃快速均匀的冷却,冷却的过程中在玻璃的表面形成种压应力,玻璃破坏时先要抵消玻璃表面的压应力,从而达到提高玻璃的机械强度并增加破坏后的颗粒数目的,使其具有安玻璃的性能。

  钢化玻璃的加热:

  在玻璃的钢化过程中,加热是较关键、较重要的环节之。水平钢化工艺对玻璃加热的基本要求是:玻璃必须快速的加热到所要求的温度,加热时,玻璃不同区域的温度能控制在设定的范围内,玻璃表面与中部的温差要小,在加热的过程中,玻璃不产生变形,玻璃的外观质量不产生变化。加热的均匀性又是加热的较核心、较难解决的问题,目前各钢化炉生产厂家例如洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司都在不遗余力的采用新方法、新工艺,来较大限度的解决钢化加热均匀性的问题。

  钢化玻璃的加热方式:

  玻璃在钢化炉内的受热方式主要有热传导、热辐射、热对流三种方式。

  1.传导 - 炉内陶瓷辊道通过与玻璃下表面接触将热量传给玻璃。玻璃加热过程中,保证陶瓷辊道温度的稳定是十分重要的,因此在客户购买钢化炉时,陶瓷辊道温度能否调节且每根辊道上的每点温度能否保持致是非常重要的个技术要求。

  2.辐射 - 炉内加热丝将热能辐射传递给玻璃。玻璃在加热过程中,对辐射热的控制是保证玻璃受热均匀的重要技术。但是,由于镀膜玻璃上表面的膜层对辐射热起到不同程度的反射作用, 因此在钢化炉内控制辐射热来说,挑战难度更大。

3.对流 - 炉内通过强制热空气流动将热量传递给玻璃。对流加热是不考虑玻璃种类的, 无论什么种类的玻璃,热空气分子通过强制流动将热量传递给玻璃。正是如此,对流加热对各种玻璃都是十分有的,并且对流加热的速度快于辐射传热。

“用户的需要就是我们的追求”

洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司新研发制作的小型钢化设备,价格便宜,省时、省电、省力非常适用于橱柜行业的朋友们。我们始终坚持诚信和让利于客户,坚持用自己的服务去打动客户。与您一起携手,共创美好未来!

联系电话:

18939008535 / 0379-61117177

公司邮箱:

linda@lywlglass.com

公司地址:

王城大道苏滹沱工业园区

扫描关注我们

版权所有:2019   洛阳申诚玻璃技术有限公司   豫ICP备15005269号-3   网站XML   技术支持:尚贤科技